Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Óscar Torta

Óscar Torta

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Óscar Torta
"Una excelente atención y una amabilidad profesional"
Profile photo of Fernando Ornelas

Fernando Ornelas

October 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Fernando Ornelas
"Amy is such a great agent. I own a food truck and she’s always answering my calls when I have questions or need COIs. This is the best State Farm office for food trucks and other insurance you may need."
Profile photo of ToxicViks

ToxicViks

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by ToxicViks
"Carolina was super helpful and made it very easy and simple to under stand"
Profile photo of Carmen Miller

Carmen Miller

April 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carmen Miller
"Everyone in the office is always very helpful with taking payments over the phone."
Profile photo of mayra Lobato

mayra Lobato

April 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by mayra Lobato
"Me gusta su servicio y muy amables"
Profile photo of Angel Mundo

Angel Mundo

April 21, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Angel Mundo
"Just wanted to say, Carolina was amazing. Excellent service, she was able find and to explain every detail of the plan I needed and was right for my needs. Thank you Carolina."
Profile photo of Alfredo Cervantes

Alfredo Cervantes

April 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alfredo Cervantes
"Muy bien servicio y bien precios. Acabo de comprobar que State Farm si es de las mejores compañías."
Profile photo of Jose Castillo

Jose Castillo

December 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Castillo
"Thank you Alejandra. The service was very nice"
Profile photo of Alexis Medina

Alexis Medina

December 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Alexis Medina
"My wife and I have been loyal customers for 5+ years! I didn’t really know anything about auto loans , life insurance , etc. When I first came across State Farm, I met Alan. Alan took his time to explain everything to us, from life insurance, auto loans , how everything works, costs and what’s more beneficial for my wife and I. From that day forward, we knew that we could count on him! We tell all our friends and family about State Farm & to ask for Alan!"
Profile photo of Gabriel Velazquez

Gabriel Velazquez

December 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Gabriel Velazquez
"Trató de amigos, profesionales auténticos al servicio de pólizas aclarando todas tu dudas Sr Alex Peralta tiene un equipo súper profesional abrazos bendiciones felices fiestas"
Profile photo of Caleb Kimball

Caleb Kimball

December 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Caleb Kimball
"My grandfather has car insurance, life insurance and home insurance and they gave him a great price and the people here are great. They took care of us like family I highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Magaly Herad

Magaly Herad

December 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Magaly Herad
"Amy was very helpful explaining my coverages to protect my business. If you a small business owner and need insurance highly recommend their office to assist small business owners!"
Profile photo of Esteban Suarez

Esteban Suarez

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Esteban Suarez
"Muy buen servicio muy amigables y un servicio muy bueno me ayudaron con la mejor cotización y precio muy recomendado"
Profile photo of Geovanni Hernandez

Geovanni Hernandez

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Geovanni Hernandez
"Alan y Alex los mejores agentes de aseguranza muy contento con su servicio."
Profile photo of Cynthia Mondragon

Cynthia Mondragon

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Cynthia Mondragon
"It was pleasure of meeting Alan he helped me with my auto in life insurance. I highly recommend the Peralta's office. Really happy with their service."
Profile photo of Adilene Diaz

Adilene Diaz

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Adilene Diaz
"Amy P. Helped me with all my insurance needs ! Very effectively and was very honest through out the whole process! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Jay Williams

Jay Williams

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jay Williams
"I’m a gentleman of 35 yrs.x 2= ? Since the day I turned 16, I realized if I wanted to drive I would have to have Auto insurance. During my entire life I have dealt with many different Auto insurance Companies, including “Flo” to a Gecko from you know what Auto insurance companies! The service with the Peralta state farm insurance group is absolutely incredible! Every single employee is enthusiastic, helpful, friendly, but most important are more than willing to assist you in making the right decisions for any type of insurance that you may need. It’s always been a pleasure working with them I have been offered by many other companies a much lower rate, however I would never trade The State Farm Peralta Group for any other auto insurance/home insurance. Thank you Alex, Alan, Amy,and Alessandra for meeting all my insurance needs Grateful Client Randolph Williams"
Profile photo of Angelique Zavala

Angelique Zavala

November 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Angelique Zavala
"Alejandra Trevizo I helped your mom get life insurance. Was such a great help."
Profile photo of shackleton Lascano

shackleton Lascano

November 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by shackleton Lascano
"There are a lot of state farm offices, but this one is ours. Alan has always gone out of his way to help us. We left AAA and upgraded to this office about 7yrs ago. Thanks again Alan for your help with our claim."
Profile photo of Valerie Romo

Valerie Romo

November 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Valerie Romo
"The workers are very nice and very very helpful :) I really liked their work ethic."
Profile photo of yackelin delgado

yackelin delgado

November 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by yackelin delgado
"A great place to get your insurance, they helped me every step of the way ask for Amy."
Profile photo of Marlen Pedroza

Marlen Pedroza

November 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Marlen Pedroza
"This is a great place to get your insurance, the staff was wonderful. They helped me every step of the way and answered all of questions. I advise you ask for Amy."
Profile photo of Jocelyne Darlene

Jocelyne Darlene

November 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jocelyne Darlene
"I recommend Alex Peralta insurance to everyone. They assisted me outside of office hours plus they speak Spanish!"
Profile photo of jocy p

jocy p

November 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by jocy p
"Has the most welcoming and helpful employees!"
Profile photo of Cristina Trevizo

Cristina Trevizo

November 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Cristina Trevizo
"Great agency!"